Contactgegevens Contactgegevens

Hervormde Gemeente Ouddorp
Dorpskerk
Weststraat 2
3253 AR  OUDDORP

Predikant:
Ds. M.C. Schreur

Visserstraat 3
3253 XK  Ouddorp
tel.nr. 06-20905676
Email: mcschreur@kliksafe.nl

Ouderlingen:
C. Grinwis
Preekhillaan 12
3253 VJ Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-683280
Email: fam.c.grinwis@solconmail.nl

P. Egas
Marijkeweg 7
3253 BN Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-601837
Email: pietegas01@hetnet.nl
 

Ouderling Kerkrentmeesters:
J.A. Struik
Ring 51, 3247 BN Dirksland
tel.nr. 0187-603268
Email: ja.struik@solcon.nl
 
M.P. Tanis
Wittestraat 14, 3253 XM Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-664966
Email: mtanis110@msn.com

Diakenen:
Chr. van Huizen (Scriba)
Julianaweg 22
3253 BL Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-687342
Email: scriba@hervormdouddorp.nl

C.H. Duifhuizen
Havenweg 11
3253 XC Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-664784
Email: chduifhuizen@hetnet.nl

Kerkrentmeester:
L.K. Roelse (secretaris kerkrentmeesters)
Heijburg 3
3253 BX Ouddorp
Email: kerkrentmeesters@hervormdouddorp.nl

 
Contactgegevens Contactgegevens

Koster
Dhr. C.P. Pikaart
Geleedststraat 7
3253 BE  Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-684494
Email: cp.pikaart@outlook.com

Kerkradio en techniek
Dhr. A.J. Tanis
Wittestraat 10
3253 XM Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-681607
Email: kerkradio@hervormdouddorp.nl

Kerktaxi
Wim Meijer
Dorpsweg 39a Ouddorp
tel.nr. 0187-682875
Email: wmeijer@live.nl

Website beheer
webmaster@hervormdouddorp.nl

Activiteitencommissie
activiteitencommissie@hervormdouddorp.nl

Redactie Kleine Kracht
kleinekracht@hervormdouddorp.nl

Bankrekeningnummers
Kerkrentmeesterlijk beheer
NL87 RABO 0341 6707 07
Diaconie
NL65 RABO 0341 6707 15
Activiteitencommissie
NL18 RABO 0146 3826 25